Edison State announces spring Dean’s List

PIQUA — Edison State Community College recognizes 460 students for excellence in academics on the 2016 spring semester Dean’s List. To be eligible for the Dean’s List, a student must have at least a 3.5 grade point average and carry a minimum of 12 hours for the semester.

The following students from the local area achieved Dean’s List status for the spring semester.

Bradford: Mandi Bates, Kailee Brower, Bryanna Diceanu, Molly Dunlevy, Macy Godown, Katelyn Kingrey, Terrie Oestreicher, Christian Rolle, Brett Sullivan, Alex Swabb, Stephen Wolf.

Brookville: Elizabeth Meyer.

Dayton: Jennifer Davis, Desmarae Jackson, Samantha Routson, Joshua Ruff, Malik Thurman.

Eldorado: Branden Christensen, Haley Donahue, Tyler Glander, Marissa Hawkins, Payten Laird.

Englewood: Ashley Howard, James Williams

Huber Heights: Yaw Ansah Prempeh,

Laura: Magan Grice, Katherine Hussong, Emily Sowers

Ludlow Falls: Cynthia England, Michelle Hinten

Pleasant Hill: Gabriella Clingman, Macey Jamison, Angela Kauffman, Treyton Lavy,

Tipp City: Chris Bean, Amanda Coffman, Grant Douglas, Austin Duling, Lydia Guevara, Anna Klepinger, Ian Mahaffy, Janice Moore, Laura Murray, Brandon Slifer, Emma Smith

Union: Keith Sigler, Scott Tyree

Vandalia: Alexander Ford

West Milton: Madison Brandon, Cole Honeyman, Jolene Kelley, Logan Kirk, Vladislav Markelov, Jordache Mathews, Seth Victor

Now in its fifth decade of service, Edison State Community College is committed to providing higher education and advanced training opportunities for the people of the greater Miami Valley. Edison State is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission and is recognized with the highest order attainable by the Ohio Board of Regents. With campuses in Piqua and Greenville, Edison State provides a Personal Experience and Rewarding Education. Visit Edison State online at www.edisonohio.


Staff Report

Reach Edison State Community College at (937) 778-8600.