Local residents named to UD spring Dean’s List

DAYTON — The following local residents made the University of Dayton Dean’s List for achieving a minimum 3.5 GPA for the spring 2016 semester.

Matthew DeVilbiss of Brookville.

Madeline Marx of Brookville.

Steven Yancey of Brookville.

Michael Tarkany of Brookville.

Anthony Maiorano of Clayton.

Kevin Ho of Englewood.

Caroline Boeckman of Dayton.

Anthony Lopresti of Dayton.

Naimeh Saleh of Clayton.

Matthew Clegg of Brookville.

Ashley Thomas of Brookville.

Aaron Lassalle of Clayton.

Rachel Nartker of Englewood.

Ryan Menker of Dayton.

Yuk Yu Wong of Dayton.

The University of Dayton is a top-tier, national, Catholic, research institution. Founded in 1850 by the Society of Mary (the Marianists), we focus on educating the whole person, connecting learning with leadership and service. Through student clubs, campus recreation, education abroad, research, service-learning and career preparation, students are encouraged to engage the world, developing a critical mind and compassionate heart.


Staff Report

Reach the University of Dayton at (937) 229-1000.