Edison State spring Dean’s List

PIQUA — Of the 507 Edison State Community College students recognized for academic excellence on the 2017 spring Dean’s List, 151 students were from Darke County.

To be eligible for the Dean’s List, a student must have at least a 3.5 grade point average and carry a minimum of 12 hours for the semester.

Brookville: Dalton Stone

Centerville: David Fries, Srividhya Madireddy

Dayton: Mark Cocca, Stacy Prouty, Joshua Ruff, James Williams

Eaton: Elizabeth Melton, Michael Morgan

Englewood: Kayla Rowland

Fairborn: Samuel Schulze

Germantown: Keighly Burt

Huber Heights: Yaw Ansah Prempeh, Andrew Collins, Kyle Fogel

New Carlisle: Emma Christmas, Justin Jenks

New Paris: Shelby Holzapfel, Cierra Rinehart, Makenzie Stucky

Springboro: Ashley Snodgrass

St. Paris: Muhammad Akhter, Matthew Breslin, Mollie Greenlee, Katelyn Jackson, Kyle Jackson, Olivia Ohnmeiss, Helen Persinger, Lillian Quesenberry

Vandalia: Trey Fortner, Zach Ledbetter, Courtney Mains

Now in its fifth decade of service, Edison State Community College is committed to providing higher education and advanced training opportunities for the people of the greater Miami Valley. Edison State is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission and is recognized with the highest order attainable by the Ohio Board of Regents. With campuses in Piqua and Greenville, Edison State provides a Personal Experience and Rewarding Education.


Staff Report

Visit Edison State Community College online at: www.edisonohio.edu.